Contact

Do you have a question or a great idea?

Call us at +45 86 18 30 21 or find one of our staff members below.

 

We can’t wait to hear from you!

Studenterhus Aarhus

Nordre Ringgade 3

8000 Aarhus C

Tlf.: 8618 3021

Office hours:

Monday – Thursday: 10.00-16.00

Friday: 10.00-15.00

Staff

Julie Kolind

Manager

Tlf.: 
Mail: jk@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Niels Overgaard

Operational Manager

Studenterbaren / Rooms  / Operations

Tlf.: +45 2331 2772
Mail: niels@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Lisbeth Nielsen

Accountant

Accounting / Billing

Tlf.: +45 2639 5097
Mail: lisbeth@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Janus Priess

Head of Communications

Communication / Marketing / Press

Tlf.: +45 4090 4064
Mail: janus@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Sigrun Schaumburg-Müller

International Coordinator

International students / ESN / Language classes

Tlf.: +45 5045 6696
Mail: sigrun@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Liv Kappel

Business Coordinator

Business Membership / Business Collaborations

Tlf.: +45 4012 4556
Mail: liv@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Heidi Nannberg

Booker & Programme Coordinator

Culture / Music / Lectures

Tlf.: +45 2113 7530
Mail: heidi@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Tenna Duch Schaldemose

Business Coordinator

Business Membership / Business Collaborations

Tlf.: +45 5123 5821
Mail: tenna@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Sarah Houlberg

Communications Assistant, Student Worker

Communication / Job Portal

Daniel Mansoor

Alexander Lam

Intern

Business / Communication / Research

Ada Zhou

Intern

International / ESN / Communication / Events