Medarbejdere

Sekretariat

Julie Kolind_1

Julie Kolind

Direktør

jk@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 40124554

Niels Overgaard

Niels Overgaard

Driftschef

no@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 23312772

Janus Priess

Janus Priess

Marketingkoordinator

janus@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 40904064

Lisbeth Nielsen

Lisbeth Nielsen

Regnskabsansvarlig

lisbeth@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 26395097

Sigrun Schaumburg-Müller

Sigrun Schaumburg-Müller

International Koordinator

sigrun@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 50456696

Heidi Nannberg

Heidi Nannberg

Producent og Programlægger

heidi@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 21137530

Liv Kappel

Liv Kappel

Erhvervskoordinator

liv@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 40124556

Tenna Duch Schaldemose

Tenna Duch Schaldemose

Erhvervskoordinator

tenna@studenterhusaarhus.dk / 51235821

Portræt_silhuet

Sarah Houlberg Sørensen

Studentermedhjælper, PR & Kommunikation

sarah@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Bar

Portræt_silhuet

Cezara Ghitun

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Ellen Snorradottir

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Daniël Bornhijm

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Pernille Højvang

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Patrick Bille

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Alexander Lam

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Søren Nygaard

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Mathias Dige

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Emil Poulsen

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Olivia Levinsen

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Nicolai Hougaard

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Daniel Mansoor

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Ronja Isabella Sejrskild Salling

Bartender