Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Sekretariat

Portræt_silhuet

Julie Kolind

Konstituteret direktør

jk@studenterhusaarhus.dk 40124554

Portræt_silhuet

Niels Overgaard

Driftschef

no@studenterhusaarhus.dk 23312772

Portræt_silhuet

Janus Priess

Marketingkoordinator

janus@studenterhusaarhus.dk 40904064

Portræt_silhuet

Heidi Nannberg

Producent og Programlægger

heidi@studenterhusaarhus.dk 21137530

Portræt_silhuet

Sigrun Schaumburg-Müller

International Koordinator

sigrun@studenterhusaarhus.dk 50456696

Portræt_silhuet

Lisbeth Nielsen

Regnskabsansvarlig

lisbeth@studenterhusaarhus.dk 26395097

Portræt_silhuet

Tenna Duch Schaldemose

Erhvervskoordinator

tenna@studenterhusaarhus.dk 51235821

Portræt_silhuet

Sarah Houlberg Sørensen

Studentermedhjælper, PR & Kommunikation

sarah@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Portræt_silhuet

Aurelié Stevens

Praktikant

aurelie@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Portræt_silhuet

Jakob Fris Pedersen

Lagermedarbejder

lager@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Portræt_silhuet

Kasper Schausen

Lagermedarbejder

lager@studenterhusaarhus.dk

Bar

Portræt_silhuet

Cezara Ghitun

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Ellen Snorradottir

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Daniël Bornhijm

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Pernille Højvang

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Patrick Bille

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Alexander Lam

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Søren Nygaard

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Mathias Dige

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Emil Poulsen

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Olivia Levinsen

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Nicolai Hougaard

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Daniel Mansoor

Bartender
Portræt_silhuet

Ronja Isabella Sejrskild Salling

Bartender